Achievements

The Intesia Group covers the whole spectrum of Facility Management, starting with the preparation and ending with the steering of diverse services. Our client can choose our "Facility Management Full Service", "Facility Management Shared Service" or "Facility Management Consulting", depending on their particular needs.

More

Field of Actions

Within the operational field of actions like „Services“, „Technology“ and „Energy“ we prepare the relevant tasks for the steering, monitoring and assessment of the Facility Management services.

More

Our Locations

Intesia - Group

Intesia Group Holding GmbH

Otto-Lilienthal-Straße 24
71034 Böblingen
GERMANY

Route Planner

Mister Claus Vogt
Tel.: +49 (0) 7031 436 1000
Fax: +49 (0) 7031 436 1001

intesia.group@intesia.com

 

 


Intesia - International companies

Intesia Austria GmbH

Arndtstraße 98/1
1120 Wien 
Austria

 

 

Mister Harald Bientzle
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 361 2020 10
Fax: +43 (0) 1 361 2020 11

intesia.austria@intesia.at


Intesia France Sarl

Tour Sébastopol 3, quai Kléber
67000 Strasbourg
FRANCE

Route Planner

Mister Patrick Bonhomme
Tel.: +33 (0) 3 69 61 53 20    
Fax: +33 (0) 3 69 61 53 21

intesia.france@intesia.fr

 

 


Intesia Deutschland GmbH

Otto-Lilienthal-Straße 24
71034 Böblingen
Germany

Route Planner

Mister Harald Bientzle
Tel.: +49 (0) 7031 436 1450
Fax: +49 (0) 7031 436 1010

intesia.deutschland@intesia.de

 

 


Intesia Italia S.r.l.

Via Senigallia 18/2 - Torre A
20161 Milano 
ITALIA

Route Planner

Mister Daniele Socci
Tel.: +39 02 947 500 61
Fax: +39 02 646 724 00

intesia.italia@intesia.it

 

 


Intesia – International locations

Intesia Group Holding GmbH Office Czech & Slovakia

Tř. kpt. Jaroše 1845/26
60200 Brno
CZECH REPUBLIC

Route Planner

Mister Petr Vymazal
Tel.: +420 545 212 703    
Fax: +420 545 212 950

intesia.czech@intesia.cz
intesia.slovakia@intesia.sk

 

 


Intesia Group Holding GmbH Office Hungary

Kisbos u. 21
9500 Celldömölk Magyarország
HUNGARY

Route Planner

Mister Rudolf Wiedner
Tel.: +36 95 521058    
Fax: +36 95 521058
Mobil: +36 30 2670 756

intesia.hungary@intesia.hu

 

 


Intesia Group Holding GmbH Office Switzerland & Liechtenstein

Industriering 3
FL-9491 Ruggell
LIECHTENSTEIN

Route Planner

Mister Peter Fleck
Tel.: +423 239 75 80
Fax: +423 239 75 90

intesia.liechtenstein@intesia.li

 

 


Intesia Group Holding GmbH Office Croatia

Kukuljevićeva 6
42000 Varaždin · Republika Hrvatska
CROATIA

Route Planner

Mister Rade Stopinšek
Tel.: +38 542 302 100
Fax: +38 542 302 101

intesia.croatia@intesia.com.hr